Site Upgrade!

Hello everybody!

I want to start out by saying thank you to everyone who has supported this crazy idea of mine to start blogging! I have had a really great time getting to know WordPress and sharing little snippets of my life with you. In fact, I have enjoyed it so much that I’m taking my blog to the next level.

I am so happy to announce the official launch of maybeitismay.com ! This new site is basically the exact same and I will continue posting the same types of posts on it; the only difference is it is an actual, self-hosted website and not just a free WordPress one (aka I have way more control and find it fascinating to create my very own website). It would mean the world to me if you checked it out and followed along with me by checking that site instead of this one from now on.

Again, thank you for all your support and I am so excited to see what the future holds for Maybe It’s May!

PS. For those who received e-mail notifications for every new post, you will have to re-enter your e-mail on the new site. So sorry for the inconvenience but I appreciate your support!

signoff

Leave Your Thoughts

