Updates and Bloglovin

Hey there!

I’ve made a few small changes to Maybe It’s May that I would like to share with you! First and foremost, I have added an option for you to follow my blog, regardless if you’re a WordPress user or not. If you want e-mail notifications everytime I post a new post, enter your e-mail in the “Follow Me” section in the sidebar on the right. You’ll be able to keep up with Maybe It’s May a lot easier this way!

Also, I’m still brand new to this so I’m still figuring out the whole world of blogging. I’ve created a Bloglovin account that other bloggers can follow me on. Click the title of this post to find me on Bloglovin, I’ll definitely check out your blog if you follow me!

But I think that’s all I wanted to share for now. I have a few posts planned for the upcoming days so stay tuned! Thanks so much to all my friends and family for their support since I launched Maybe It’s May! If you have any suggestions or feedback please comment on any post with your thoughts.

Have a lovely last weekend of June!

signoff

Leave Your Thoughts

